01629 760 899
 enquiries@sallybotham.co.uk
27 Bank Road, Matlock, DE4 3NF
London Office - 121 Park Lane, W1
 0207 318 7087

Meet the team.


Sally

Director & Valuer

sally@sallybotham.co.uk

Duncan

Director & Photographer

duncan@sallybotham.co.uk

Amanda

Office Manager & Valuer

amanda@sallybotham.co.uk

Bev

Senior Negotiator

bev@sallybotham.co.uk

Rachel

Sales Negotiator

rachel@sallybotham.co.uk

Jo

Lettings Co-ordinator

rentals@sallybotham.co.uk

Jane

Administration

enquiries@sallybotham.co.uk

Jenny

Accounts Manager

accounts@sallybotham.co.uk