01629 760 899
 enquiries@sallybotham.co.uk
27 Bank Road, Matlock, DE4 3NF

Say hello to our dedicated and supportive team who have helped make us market leaders for over 22 years!

For more about us as a company, click here, or have a scroll through our profiles below

Meet the Team

Sally

Sally Director & Valuer

sally@sallybotham.co.uk

Duncan

Duncan Director & Photographer

duncan@sallybotham.co.uk

Louise

Louise Lettings Co-ordinator

rentals@sallybotham.co.uk

Amanda

Amanda Office Manager & Valuer

amanda@sallybotham.co.uk

Bev

Bev Senior Negotiator

bev@sallybotham.co.uk

Rachel

Rachel Sales Negotiator

rachel@sallybotham.co.uk

Lyn

Lyn Accounts Manager

accounts@sallybotham.co.uk

Niamh

Niamh Administrator

enquiries@sallybotham.co.uk

Contact Us

Sally Botham Estates
27 Bank Road
Matlock
DE4 3NF

01629 760899
enquiries@sallybotham.co.uk

Follow Us

About Us

As market leaders for over 22 years, we are proud to be one of Derbyshire's most trusted estate agents. With our expert advice, honest and ethical communication, and a professional yet personal service, we are ready and excited to help you with all your property needs.


2020 © Sally Botham Estates. All rights reserved. Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy | Complaints Procedure
SALLY BOTHAM ESTATES LIMITED. Registered in England. Company No: 04884262. Registered Office Address: St Helen's House, King Street, Derby, DE1 3EE.