Say hello to our dedicated and supportive team who have helped make us market leaders for over 24 years!

For more about us as a company, click here, or have a scroll through our profiles below

Meet the Team

Sally

Sally Director and Valuer

sally@sallybotham.co.uk

Duncan

Duncan Director

duncan@sallybotham.co.uk

Tom

Tom Office & Sales Manager

tom@sallybotham.co.uk

Louise

Louise Rentals Manager

rentals@sallybotham.co.uk

Joanne

Joanne Administrator and Viewer

joanne@sallybotham.co.uk

Gill

Gill Sales and Compliance

gill@sallybotham.co.uk

Georgina

Georgina Marketing Officer

georgina@sallybotham.co.uk

Contact Us

Sally Botham Estates
27 Bank Road
Matlock
DE4 3NF

01629 760899
enquiries@sallybotham.co.uk

121 Park Lane
London

Tel: 020 7318 7087

Follow Us

About Us

As market leaders for over 22 years, we are proud to be one of Derbyshire's most trusted estate agents. With our expert advice, honest and ethical communication, and a professional yet personal service, we are ready and excited to help you with all your property needs.


2020 © Sally Botham Estates. All rights reserved. Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy | Complaints Procedure
SALLY BOTHAM ESTATES LIMITED. Registered in England. Company No: 04884262. Registered Office Address: St Helen's House, King Street, Derby, DE1 3EE.

Update Cookies Preferences